The Board of Directors consists of 7 members.

Vice president
Managing Director and
Four members
The office of the Board of Directors serves a four – year term.

The Board of Directors is responsible for all decisions concerning the Company’s administration as well as the asset managment of the A.U.A. It wields the power on each matter bears upon the pursuit of its purpose.

Board of Directors 2018-2022


Spyridon Kintzios, Professor, Rector

Vice president

Argyrokastritis Ioannis, Associate Professor

Managing Director

Iordanis Chatzipavlidis, Associate Professor, Vice Rector


Karanikolas Pavlos, Associate Professor

Kotseridis Georgios, Associate Professor

Mpiniari Ekaterini, Associate Professor

Oikonomou-Antonaka Garifallia, Professor